Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3188463419 A Single Woman in Dahlonega, GA 24 / Wellness Coordinator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Dahlonega
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Dahlonega, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dahlonega, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have been developing a passion for Yoga, and taking care of my health. It's really beneficial in all areas of my life, and it feels good to take care of myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with and training my Australian Shepherd, he's my pride and joy. Relaxing with friends and cooking awesome food, hiking and chilling at a swimming spot. Also, it's always nice to kick back and watch Netflix at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a guy who is just right for me, someone who isn't conceited, but confident enough that they can laugh at themselves. Someone who is compassionate, and genuine, funny and that I can be my complete and total goofy self with. Music is a huge interest of mine, and I love to have deep conversations. Maturity and responsible when needed, but naturally a goofy kid at heart. :)

The first thing people notice about me

Usually that I am always smiling, and I tend to look at what is good in people. A lot of things make me laugh as well, I am easily entertained.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Father
  2. Provision
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am actually a very deep minded person, that is not shallow and I have a mind of my own. Most people do not see until having a conversation with me, that I am open-minded and have a very wide variety of interests. Some which would be pleasantly surprising.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Kind, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

I have always been told I have a wise soul which reveals more in conversation, I love to just be goofy and enjoy my time with people. I am anti awkward, but wont lie that when I'm nervous i tend to start talking more. I have a true appreciation for good music, and i love Jimi Hendrix. I've never done drugs haha, and I'm what you would call a "good girl". Respect is important to me, I respect myself and others and look for that in return. I genuinely am kind, and do things out of care. I am very patient, and keep calm in troubled times.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Philosophy

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

red hot chile peppers, weezer, frank senatra, emarosa, mumford and sons

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

monty pithon and the holy grail, boon dock saints, p.s i love you

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational