Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3188392919 A Single Man in Bakersfield, CA 31 / pharmacy tech

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Bakersfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates

Bakersfield, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Bakersfield, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music and Sports

I typically spend my leisure time

working out. going out. travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, faithful

The first thing people notice about me

i am outgoing, and talkative.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fear and Loathing in las vegas. I love the movie so i had to read the book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life.
  2. Family.
  3. Sports

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

n/a

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I like to be outgoing and not boring.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, History

Books I've read

the glass and the wizard, sadam hussein, the cold war.

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

gang starr, green day, marvin gaye, led zeppelin, miles davis

Music I like to perform

Latin, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

the godfather, the hangover, midnight express

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the boondocks, entourage, csi