Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3188342223 A Single Woman in Bakersfield, CA 36 / Education Management

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Bakersfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Bakersfield, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bakersfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling, spontaneous adventures, photography, volunteer work, and spending time with family/friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, road trips, and cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who has integrity. I would love to find emotional intimacy which to me means: 1) Mutual Trust 2) Mutual Respect 3)Shared Interests 4) Shared Values.

The first thing people notice about me

People typically comment on my ability to talk...A LOT. What can I say? I'm friendly :).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm outgoing and have a tendency to be pretty silly at times. I would love to find a partner who can keep me laughing.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Hard Working, Spontaneous

A little more about me

My hair is naturally black!

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

harry potter and the deathly hallows, the alchemist, the alchemist

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, the hangover, goodfellas

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, sons of anarchy, sex and the city