Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3188128735 A Single Woman in Freeport, KS 36 / farm

Never Never I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Freeport
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Freeport, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Freeport, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...


I typically spend my leisure time

Hunting and fishing

The most influential person in my life has been


The first thing people notice about me

My caring nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I dont have a whole lot of time to read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. To be alive
  3. The support of my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am down to earth.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am outgoing. I enjoy being outside rain or shine. Animals are my job and my passion. My 2 kids are my life and I do everything to provide a wonderful and happy life for them.

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching


TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV