Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3186982929 A Single Man in Weatherford, TX 41 / Roustabout Hand

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Weatherford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Christian

Weatherford, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Weatherford, looking for a great girl. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Baseball, old friends, cats, and last but never least,my girl

I typically spend my leisure time

wathing TV, cuddling and watching a movie, playing a video games, keeping it real in the bed room.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone that won't play games, been hurt too much.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

100 greatest Baseball players of all time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. iam thankful for my childhood. so many good memories
  2. iam thinkful for my boys, they with out a dought saved my life.
  3. iam thinkful for my frinds and family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

not real sure bout that. guess you'll just have to be the judge on that one.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Loyal