Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3186651513 A Single Man in Vestal, NY 30 / Construction Company Owner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Vestal
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Vestal, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Vestal, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Friends, family, snowboarding, motorcycles, jet skiing, volleyball, saltwater fishing and work.

I typically spend my leisure time

Voleyball, bowling and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatibility, no drama, good work ethic, fun and active

The first thing people notice about me

Very easy going and laid back.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read much

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good Friends
  2. Good Job
  3. Sports

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People get what they see I think.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Generous, Hard Working

A little more about me

I'm all about having fun with my friends and traveling with them. I'm spontaneous but plans are helpful. .

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Other, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

civil war era books are very interesting to me, aunguished english, bible

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Hockey, Other, Skateboarding, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

eminem, godsmack, lecrea, slipknot, justin timberlake

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

step brothers, colateral, ricky bobby

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

scrubs, southpark, ncsi