Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3185354237 A Single Man in Houston, TX 45 / Attorney

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of houston law center

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of houston law center. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Laughing, being with my daughters, golf, reading and watching movies. We just got back from an exquisite two weeks on the Riviera and Paris. I haven't done anything like that in eons--HUGE mistake. I discovered that my daughters are wonderful traveling companions and my French has not died, despite many years of unconscionable disuse.

I typically spend my leisure time

Golf and reading novels.

The most influential person in my life has been

I know this is cheating, but it would be a physical chemistry coupled with a kind and generous approach to relationships.

The first thing people notice about me

That I have a quick smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Usually some escapist fantasy novel. I've loved those since I was a third grader. They're what first interested me in reading. Most recently, I read a crime thriller titled Devil's Elixir.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 2 daughters
  2. Laughter
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That despite my frequent silliness, I can really focus in when needed.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Sweet

A little more about me

I can be a bit silly. What can I say? I like to laugh.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

100 years of solitude, in the lake of the moon, mistborn series

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Skiing, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the bourne series, megamind, the proposal

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

better off ted, west wing, walking dead