Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3185353234 A Single Man in Lansing, MI 30 / welder

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Lansing
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lansing, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lansing, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

faith,family and work

I typically spend my leisure time

Rideing my bike. Going out for a drive in my truck . tv and moveys

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone with a nice outlook on life. And a good hearted person. I would love to meet a woman how likes spend time together and get out of the house and have fun playing outside.

The first thing people notice about me

The frist thing that people notice about me is that iam a good lisiner.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was the book of Matthew. And some books about welding and that?s about it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. Gods love
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

One thing that I wish people would notice about me is my depth into the conversation.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

Some additional information about me is that i love to lern and experens new things in life.

What I like to read

History, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction