Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3185333739 A Single Woman in Berwick, LA 39 / chiropractic assistant/student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Berwick
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Berwick, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Berwick, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

the things i am passionate about is work. I love my job and learing new things. I aslo love wine tasting's, working out and being out in the boat water sking are racing jet skies.

I typically spend my leisure time

A few things i enjoy in my free time would be working out, family time with the boys and catching up with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality i'm looking for in another person would have to be honesty, trust and genuiness.

The first thing people notice about me

i have never asked this question nor been asked but i would have to say maybe the fact that im a little pigeon toed, lol

The last book I read and enjoyed

the secret! it was about getting what you want by asking the universe, a self help book!! what i got out of it was it can be taken as a cult, lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am most thankful for my 2 beautiful boys Collin and Ethan
  2. i am also thankful for my mother and father for helping me through the hard times and not giving up on me
  3. the third thing i am thankful for is my brother, he is my best friend and is always there for me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

no clue

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

if u wann know something just ask

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Martial Arts, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy