Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3185332231 A Single Woman in Hopkins, MI 33 / Security Guard

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Hopkins
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hopkins, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hopkins, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I wouldn't say that I'm passionate about just one thing. I like a lot of different activities and past times.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the gym with my sister. It's fun to watch myself improve week after week. I like to play rpg video games. Leaning more towards fantasy/dragon games. I also like walking. If I have to much energy you can always find me just walking. Whether it's outside or inside, I'll walk.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for stability in a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told I have a nice smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can't remember the title. I think it was "Dark Magic". It was written by Christine Feehan. It's a dark romance about evil vampires versus good vampires and other things that go bump in the night. Set in the modern era. It's a romance, made me feel like there was hope for me to find someone. I typically enjoy sci-fi/fantasy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm most thankful for my family that's always there when I need them.
  2. I'm thankful for having a job in today's economy.
  3. I'm thankful for having a roof over my head.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That's really hard for me to say. People don't come to me and tell me that they never noticed this or that.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm very shy and don't get out much. I have a hard time meeting new people. I'm hoping this site helps with that.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

final fantasy vii advent children, transformers, robin hood: men in tights

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

mike and molly, ncis, naruto shippuden