Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3185330727 A Single Woman in Sioux Falls, SD 58 / Credit Analyst for Major Hospital

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: South Dakota
  • City: Sioux Falls
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Sioux Falls, SD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sioux Falls, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Greatful for my faith and family, spending time with people I enjoy and care about, my cats, going to gym to work out.

I typically spend my leisure time

going to gym, watching TV/movies, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Level headed person, who is positive, well balanced, open-minded, not hot headed, not judgemental. Can handle money well, but does not need to have lots of money to be happy.

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to be quite and shy until people know me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Stephanie Plum series by Janet Evanovich. About female bounty-hunter and her takedowns.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family-my daughter, son-in-law and grandson in my life and spending quality time with them.
  2. Finding joy and appreciating the positives of everyday life
  3. Faith-always spend every morning reading &/or listening to the scripture of God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even thou I'm widowed, I don't have to rely on a man to do everything around the house. I'm very independent and self sufficient.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Modest, Quiet

A little more about me

I love to mow the yard and garden. Being outdoors when the weather is nice and enjoying nature. Dont mind getting my hands dirty or greasy. Mowing is a wonderful form of therapy.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, criminal minds, survivor