Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3185327135 A Single Woman in Sacramento, CA 28 / Legal Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Sacramento
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: sacramento state
  • Religion: Christian

Sacramento, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sacramento, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from sacramento state. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like going out, good food, good wine, baking, watching movies, going to the gym, and hanging out with people I care about. I believe that it is the people that you spend your time with that make it fun; not necessarily what you are doing.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my leisure time I love to bake/cook, read, and just relax.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is as caring as I am. Someone who is patient and loving, and whose company I can enjoy everyday without getting sick of them.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am always positive and look on the bright side of every situation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Emily Griffins, Heart of the Matter. It was just a fun, total chick book that I normally wouldn't have read; but I actually enjoyed.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, for being crazy and sane all at the same time.
  2. My Job, and the fact that I enjoy the people I work with, and for.
  3. For finding lifelong friends that I know will always be there.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People don't notice that I am very giving and enjoy taking care of the people around me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Generous, Hard Working

A little more about me

I enjoy any activity that is with someone whose company I enjoy. I like to go out but also love to stay at home and watch movies. I love to bake and cook, especially sweets, and enjoy trying out new recipes. I like to play pool, and to bowling, and go out to the movies and have recently started playing golf, which I need a lot more practice at! Tahoe in the summer is one of my favorites, and day trips to SF are always fun.I've never done this online dating thing but I'm willing to try it out. I'm just looking for someone who I can have fun with, who gets my humor and is a genuinely nice person.

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, law & order: special victims unit, top chef