Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3185325628 A Single Man in Brick, NJ 57 / technical

Few times a week Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Brick
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Brick, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Brick, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

the way in which i choose to live my life

I typically spend my leisure time

i love working out in the gym,i enjoy going to the beach watching the water

The most influential person in my life has been

i would like to meet some one who is laid back like me not into things and what other people have.some one who is thank fullfor what they have.some one who doesent look over the fence

The first thing people notice about me

my shy ness and the faact that in so quiet

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my living situation
  3. my friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Good listener, Quiet

A little more about me

i own my own bussines and my off time is impotant to me ,i lovre when time allows to just get uin the car snd go .were? just go