Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3185324128 A Single Man in Rockford, IL 68 / retired

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Rockford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Rockford, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Rockford, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

shopping,antiques

I typically spend my leisure time

walking,biking

The most influential person in my life has been

understanding

The first thing people notice about me

wit

The last book I read and enjoyed

scarecrow,mystery,always exciting

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. health
  3. finances

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

compassion

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Passionate, Physically Fit, Quiet

A little more about me

very complex but but also very understanding

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

slapstick, transporter, ghost

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, I don't like to watch TV, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

csi miami, local news, two and a half men