Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3185324029 A Single Woman in Aiken, SC 60 / Yoga Alliance Registered Yoga Teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Aiken
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Associates

Aiken, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Aiken, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life to it's fullest and for me that passion extends to Yoga, which for me, is a way of life.

I typically spend my leisure time

When not out and about exploring, I enjoy listening to music, reading and cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Two qualities actually, honesty and kindness.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably the way I move. As a Yoga practitioner one learns body awareness. Having said that, I'll probably trip over something at a first meeting and blow that theory.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Cleopatra, by Stacy Schiff. As the title indicates, Cleopatra VII. I enjoyed the detail with which the author reconstructs Egypt and the ancient world during the time of her reign.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am grateful for the love and support of family and friends, including my wonderful dog!
  2. I am grateful for all the beauty this world holds. Whether it is the beauty found in an awe inspiring scene from Mother Nature, the written word, or an act of kindness.
  3. I am grateful for all I have learned, all I have yet to learn and the opportunity to share my knowledge to help others.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hhmm...can't really think of anything.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Happy, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I enjoy a wide range of activities, from reading and cooking to dining and dancing, the visual and the performing arts and I'll hike and explore the wilderness with the toughest of them and never complain...but I need that hot shower and clean bed afterwards! Bit of a hedonist I guess.

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Other, Philosophy

Books I've read

sarum, emily dickenson, rumi

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

all classical music, ella fitzgerald, u2, alternative, world

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy