Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3185316930 A Single Woman in Hampden, PA 34 / import export

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Hampden
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Buddhist

Hampden, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Hampden, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate in discover new things by travelling and meeting people

I typically spend my leisure time

Eat out with friends, biking, go to the beach

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that knows what want, that is honest and respectful.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am energetic, easygoing, smart.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My Dear Friends of America by Daisaku Ikeda

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to born with perfect healthy.
  2. I am thankful to have a wonderful mother and uncle to teach me value of integrity and that always gave the support to overcome all new challanges.
  3. I am thankful to have the buddhist teaching that encourages to never give up no matter hard the obstacles are.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be a good friend.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

No more information otherwise there is nothing to say when I meet the match in person

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

art of hapiness dalai, da vinci code, the box marc l

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Gymnastics, Skiing, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

godfather, 007, gladiator

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

military channel, pbs, family guy