Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3185316034 A Single Woman in Bath, ME 65 / University administrator

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Bath
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters

Bath, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bath, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The ocean.Also literature, art, ideas, technology, nature, animals, exploring inner & outer frontiers. My children. I love working with a partner on projects. So fun to do and satisfying when completed.

I typically spend my leisure time

I walk in the woods or by the ocean almost every day, or snowshoe if need be. I am happiest in or on the water, read a lot, love movies and museums, enjoy live music, like ice skating & ice boating. I'm teaching myself to play the dulcimer and draw very small landscapes. I'd love to learn to make rustic furniture or some other big craft (blacksmithing didn't work out, too hard on the hands).

The most influential person in my life has been

Openness, laughing, adventurous energy, intellect. A warm smile and a good heart.

The first thing people notice about me

My hair. Here, baby, there, mama, everywhere daddy daddy

The last book I read and enjoyed

Am in the midst of "The Emperor of All Maladies' - a fascinating "biography of cancer," which helps me to further understand medicine and therefore helps me w my work.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two grown daughters and the close, deep relationship we have
  2. the sea, the trees, all the animals, all things bright & beautiful, eyes to see, ears to hear.
  3. The advantages that I have been given that enable me to have good work that makes a contribution to the world

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Some thing that would surprise me.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Happy, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm gregarious, happy, successful, grounded, dreamy, love exploring new places and learning new things, especially with a man of soul, spirit & humor.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

all the light we cannot see, 100 years of solitude (all time favorite), the devil in the white city, the swamp, colin woodard's books

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

black orpheus, anything by the coen brothers, wallace and grommitt

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Educational, News/Journalism, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

anything ken burns of course, nature, nova, wallace & grommit, breaking bad