Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3185308324 A Single Woman in Miami Beach, FL 35 / Teacher

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Miami Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Miami Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music, traveling and dancing! And learning languages!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love reading, going out with my friends and spend time with my family. I love dancing and studying. I love music and singing too. But the most...I love traveling!!!

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who makes me smile, with a great heart, honest and a good friend.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and the chatty I am! I am pretty extroverted.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dios vuelve en una Harley. It is a great book, and it showed me that to find someone, first of all, I have to love myself. I have to be happy with myself

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the family and good friends I have
  2. the educational background I have, the degree I have studied and the position I have
  3. For feeling alive everyday and have this great personality

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very sensitive

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Romantic, Spontaneous, Sweet

A little more about me

Me? Just a great person. Maybe, I am not so pretty, but I am a good friend and I am always taking care others. That is one of my virtues, though sometimes, it is not good...

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Latin