Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3185305428 A Single Woman in Kyle, TX 24 / cashier at a grocery store

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Kyle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Kyle, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kyle, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I don't have anything in perticular... but i tend to have many things i am passianate about all at the same time.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually just go with the flow. I like to read in a bubble bath most nights and enjoy going out to the movies on a Saterday morning.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who wants to treat me like im the only one for them and that i should be treated accordingly.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people would say im generally a happy-go-lucky kind of gal who smiles a lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book i read was called "She went all the way". Now don't judge it by its name. It's about a movie writer who's ex elopes shortly after to another actress. She later gets stranded with the actresses ex who is in the same situation... very cute and romantic, which is what i live for. :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have a great job where i love everone i work with. We are all like a family.
  2. I am happy to have a family that cares so much for me.
  3. I have a semi- good metabolism. I love food so this is necessary. haha

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am quiet when i first meet some people and i think that makes me come off as rude, but im not. I wish i could get along with everyone.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Romantic, Sweet

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

princess diaries, insatiable, queen of babble

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to listen to

josh turner, cartel, new found glory, the starting line, michael buble

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

27 dresses, never been kissed, titanic

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, bethany ever after, food channel stuff