Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3185303029 A Single Man in Hampton, VA 27 / Im in the Ari Force

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Hampton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hampton, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hampton, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im most passionate about traveling and politics. I consider my self politically active when I can be. I also love to see new places. My family is also very important to me and keeping close to them.

I typically spend my leisure time

The three things I most enjoy doing are going to the beach when it is warm, watching a good movie, and just hanging out with my friends and going out to do something together.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful I have a loving and supportive family.
  2. I am happy with my career choice that I have planned for myself and the future I have planned out.
  3. I am thankful for the ability to travel and see and experience new places and things.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Quiet, Respectful