Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3185295625 A Single Woman in Washington, DC 36 / PhD student in Immunology/Cell Biology (final year)

Never Never I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: District of Columbia
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Muslim

Washington, DC Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Washington, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about international work. I love learning languages, more specifically, living in foreign countries to study language and culture. As far as hobbies go, I enjoy fine arts (most recently, I have been painting on raw silk fabrics) and long hikes in the mountains.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exploring the city with friends - trying new restaurants, dessert places, book shops, interesting community events etc. I equally enjoy cooking and hosting meals for friends at my home.

The first thing people notice about me

Sincerity and gentleness.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the open, supportive and inspiring relationships I have with my family.
  2. I am thankful to have friends who are of strong character and who are full of wisdom.
  3. I am thankful to feel Gods mercy, gentleness and forgiveness everyday.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Passionate, Warm

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking