Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3185294225 A Single Man in Chicago, IL 32 / Accountant

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: iowa state
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chicago, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from iowa state. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love listen to music, playing or watching sports. I like a good conversation about any current issue in the news. Spending time with family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like hanging out with my friends. I like going to various events like concerts, movies, or festivals. I like getting outside and just enjoying the day.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a someone that I can joke and laugh with. That is careing and sweet. That cares about others.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I like to laugh and am an easy going guy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Here's Looking at Euclid. It was about the how mathamatics work in the human mind. The book wasn't about math but how math changes the way people think. I like books that explore what makes people tick.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Friends it?s always good to hang out and have a good time with people who are close to me.
  2. My Family they have always been there and I can always communicate with them about anything.
  3. The opportunities that I have been give both academically and professionally.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent

I am
Libertarian

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

grandma's boy, master and commander, the departed

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

30 rock, boardwalk empire, 60 minutes