Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3185291721 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 36 / Registered Nurse; Oncology

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It?s pretty difficult to name just one thing that I'm passionate about, especially since passions change depending on one?s current priorities. Right now, my job is definitely one. I?m fortunate enough to have a career that I find extremely fulfilling; it?s wonderful to know what you do each day truly makes a difference in people?s lives. Outside of work, my main passion is travel. I love new experiences, places and cultures. There's so much of this world that I want to experience (and photograph- another passion) and now that I'm in a place in my life where I'm able to get away more often, I'd like to find someone to experience it with.

I typically spend my leisure time

This is going to sound generic, but honestly, I am happy doing just about anything with my leisure time... or nothing at all. I have a crazy work-sleep schedule, so I do love catching up on a bit of sleep when I have the extra time, but I also love getting together with my friends and/or family, hanging out at home with my dogs, traveling, talking walks around the city, photographing anything and everything, going to see a movie or band play, going out to eat and having a drink (especially if there's a patio involved)... so yeah, I'm really easy-going and usually up for whatever sounds fun :-)

The first thing people notice about me

People tell me that I smile... a lot.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family... I'm very close to my parents and brother. I really couldn't imagine having a better family.
  2. Wonderful friends... I have a small group that I've been friends with since grade school... we're truly like family.
  3. My two dogs... even on the worst day, they always manage to make me smile :-)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Kind

I am
Impossible to Label

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational