Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3185279321 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 34 / Event Planner

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love, friends, and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my friends, walking my puppy and watching good movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and loyalty are huge to me as well as a fun loving personality. I love a man that is confident without being cocky. I also appreciate patience. I like an active social life, but I also like to a person that is content does not always feel like they have to be on the go.

The first thing people notice about me

My height....I know it is a physical appearance...but it is usually the first thing people notice. I am pretty short, but I make up for it in personality. I like to have fun. I am not the funniest person around, but I have a good sense of humor and love to smile and laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It is a little sappy, but it was Water for Elephants. I also have been trying to read more of the classics to broaden my horizons. :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family
  2. Being content with my job
  3. My physical health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a sweet person with a good heart. I am a little shy when I meet people and sometimes people take this as standoffish. Once I get to know people I am a warm very caring person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a big animal lover but not to a crazy degree. :) I enjoy movies and the outdoors. I am interesting in trying new things and am ready for a new adventure!