Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3185277120 A Single Woman in Ridley Park, PA 43 / Speech Pathologist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Ridley Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Ridley Park, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ridley Park, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

A new hobby. Planning the next trip.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going for a short run or a swim. Encouraging my pug to exercise.

The most influential person in my life has been

Not to panic about the small stuff.

The first thing people notice about me

A giggly laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Some dog training book by Cesar Millan. Who really knows what dogs think!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and Friends
  2. A fun and rewarding career
  3. The ability to travel throughout the world

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm single.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

I am very independent and happy, but would like to meet someone to have a family. I love changes and surprises as I am very adaptable.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

anything with mr. darcy, a walk in the woods, any travel book

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

the king's speech, bridget jones, mostly martha

TV I like to Watch