Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3185265024 A Single Man in Irvine, KY 34 / State Government

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Irvine
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: eastern kentucky university
  • Religion: Christian

Irvine, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Irvine, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from eastern kentucky university. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about spending time with my family and friends. I am also very passionate about my values and strengthening my faith.

I typically spend my leisure time

yard activities(fish pond, plants, yard maintenance) movies(Netflix) shopping(leisure, supplies, dining)

The most influential person in my life has been

The number one quality I look for in a significant other is honesty. Without trust and honesty it is impossible to build a lasting and open relationship with anyone.

The first thing people notice about me

At first people may notice that I can be quiet and reserved. However, after getting to know someone, I am able to easily open up and become a very interactive person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am definitely not an avid reader, sorry.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice my compassion for others right away. I believe this is one of my strong qualities that at first can go unnoticed.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I signed up for this because I am at the time in my life where I am ready to find that certain someone to share my life with. In the past I haven't really been experienced in long term relationships. It would be a learning experience and something I am hoping to be able to achieve by finding that special person and starting a family.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the green mile, red, grown ups

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, big brother, the event