Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3185264322 A Single Woman in Big Spring, TX 32 / I'm teach 2nd grade at an elementary school.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Big Spring
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Big Spring, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Big Spring, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about teaching and making a strong imapct on my students lives. I'm also passsionate about my family and friends that understand my passion for teaching and push me to help my students succeed everyday.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, road trips, watching football, and cooking out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is one of the most important qualities to have in a relationship. I believe it is the foundation to keep that relationship strong.

The first thing people notice about me

My caring personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was called "The Daily Five". It's a book I read for school about children's reading selections. Somewhat boring to most, but beneficial to a Teacher like me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my Lord and Savior because His guidance and direction seems to make some things in life alot easier.
  2. I thank God everyday for my amazing family and friends. They mean the world to me and don't know what I would do in life without them.
  3. I'm thankful for my job. I love being an elementary school teacher. Watching my students grow and learn everyday is so rewarding an absolutely amazing.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The witty side of my personality.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Dependable, Romantic

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other

Music I like to listen to

george strait, wade bowen, matthew west, wade bowen, josh abbott band

Movies I like to Watch

Educational