Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3185263526 A Single Man in Amelia Court House, VA 54 / I write short stories for children

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Amelia Court House
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Amelia Court House, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Amelia Court House, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

writing short stories, and the outdoods finding a woman who can be trusted and has a great sense ohf humor.

I typically spend my leisure time

listening to music, spending time with my mother, and going to the art gallery.

The most influential person in my life has been

comunication.

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes and smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

big girl, the title tells it all

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. first I need to thank God for giving me five chances at live, if he did not intervene I would not be here.
  2. Second my parents which are all rolled up in to one now, my mother she knows she is my best friend forever.
  3. My stroke at the age of 24, it changed my whole way of thinking about life and things in general.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how kind my heart is on the inside, the outside does not matter.We are just borrowing a shell until Gsays its time to come home, so don't get too attached to it.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Loyal, Modest

A little more about me

I'm very laid back, I have not raised my hand or voice in over 20 years after the brain operation.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

big girl, breathing lessonns, true blue

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

cdb, etta james, ac-dc, al green, ccr

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

dave, while you were sleeping, texas

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, modern family, justified