Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3185262518 A Single Woman in Ashland, MO 56 / I work for a DNA lab. I schedule out of state DNA collections for Child Support Enforcement Offices.

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Ashland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Ashland, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ashland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, faith, friends, music, gardening, environment, outdoors, art, tradition

I typically spend my leisure time

walking, cooking, reading, fishing, sightseeing, checking out antique store

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughters, grand children, and son-in-laws
  2. My family and friends
  3. My job and my co workers

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Generous

A little more about me

I am myself all the time-If you don't like me, that's fine. I do not expect anyone to change for me either. I think if the attraction is there and two people have common interests anything is possible.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational