Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3185261225 A Single Woman in Sterling, VA 44 / Safety Professional

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Sterling
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Sterling, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Sterling, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my faith and working out.

I typically spend my leisure time

I attend church regularly and enjoy working out 3-4 times per week. Due to my travel schedule, I also enjoy being at home and relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for in a man is honesty. He needs to have a high level of character, integrity and communicative skills.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing that people notice about me is my smile:-)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not an avid book reader; but when I do read a book, it's typically a murder mystery. I most enjoy author Mary Higgins Clark.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Personality/Physical appearance

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish that people would discern my kind spirit. Most people judge me on the way that I carry myself and conclude incorrectly. When people get past my outward appearance and really get to know me; they discover that I'm a really sweet, southern girl at heart.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Energetic, Physically Fit, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm allergic to DRAMA! If you enjoy engaging in such, please don't waste your time or mine. I prefer not to date men with children; as I do not want the thoughts, needs and wants of another woman affecting my household. Also, I'm new to online dating; so it will be interesting to see how this works.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Skiing, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, the big bang theory, the good wife