Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3185260929 A Single Woman in Fort Worth, TX 36 / Reference lab blood bank, medical technologist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fort Worth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Worth, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Worth, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a Christian, not as far along on my walk as I would like to be, but my failth is very important to me

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read. My co-workers always comment how they see me with a new book every week.Spending time with my kids; going to the park, playing on the floor, or just going about daily lifeI enjoy relaxing and watching tv.

The most influential person in my life has been

I work nights in an IRL reference lab blood bank. I love my job, it in intellectually stimulating, you never know what is going to happen and it keeps you on your toes. Nights have there advantages and disadvantages, but for me right now it works.I am an avid reader, and hardly ever meet a book i don't fall in love with. I love to relax at home, curl up with a good book turn off my brain for a little while and catch up on some of my TV shows.I have two young children that are my world. I love spending time with, watching my son do his Karate and taking my little girl to her parent child clases.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children. I feel very blessed to be able to guide them to become kind, caring, spiritial and caring adults.
  2. My job. I am blessed to have a intellecually stimulating job where I work with kind and caring people where I can make help save lives.
  3. my family, my freedom and my faith

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Intelligent, Thoughtful