Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3185259716 A Single Woman in Fairdealing, MO 25 / pharmacy technician

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Fairdealing
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fairdealing, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fairdealing, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family is always first. Without them I don't know where I would be. I hope to one day have a family of my own.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I like to spend time with my friends either dancing or hanging out. I like to go to the movies and I also like to spend time at home cooking or curling up with a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

They have to be respectful. Gets along with my family for the most part.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my positive outlook on life and how sweet I can be.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Twilight Saga. I loved this book because of how Edward cares for Bella.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i'm a passionate person

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Modest, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm a country girl at heart but i clean up nice. I'm looking for someone to care about me and someone to make me as happy as i make them.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction

Books I've read

harry potter, twilight saga, little women

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Horseback Riding, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf

Music I like to listen to

eli young band, pink, nickleback, micheal jackson, beyonce

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

smokey and the bandet, iron man, burlesque

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

mike and molly, ncis, jersey shore