Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3185257322 A Single Man in Warren, OH 81 / business owner

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Warren
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Warren, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Warren, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Faith, music, sports.

I typically spend my leisure time

Family gatherings,going out,watching sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

I will know soon after i meet or even talk to her.

The first thing people notice about me

No one ever told me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Maine antique digest, antiques, auction prices.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good parent and siblings and children.
  2. My past life.
  3. My hope for the future and love of God.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

determination

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Think have given enough.

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Horseback Riding, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball