Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3185174520 A Single Woman in Tampa, FL 40 / fast food

Daily Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tampa, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

im pretty much a family oriented person that enjoys doing thing with my children but i also enjoy some time to myself with other adults

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with family and friends and listening to music

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty loyalty caring a person who is not afraid of being themselves

The first thing people notice about me

my smile i guess not really sure lol

The last book I read and enjoyed

i read the childrens bible to my boys

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am thankful for my children the the people God has put in my life
  2. i am thankful for all the thing God has given me and my family
  3. i am thankful for my family and friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

well im hardworking loving caring and enjoy spending time with family and friends

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, 48 hrs id, anything on animal planet