Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3185173625 A Single Man in Melvindale, MI 33 / Veteran/student

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Melvindale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college

Melvindale, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Melvindale, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Film and art.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out with friends, working out and watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is easy going fun to hang out with and easy to talk to.

The first thing people notice about me

I am pretty laid back and have a good sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My close friends
  3. My freedom

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

Im looking for someone to spend time with and get to know. Never tried online before so its a little wierd to me but im willing to give it a chance.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

sirens of titan, a clockwork orange, screen writing for dummys

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama