Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3185172629 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 33 / pre-k teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Muslim

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning is my passion. If I could make a career out of learning, I'd be all over it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, being with my nieces and nephew, watching documentaries

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ice Land by Betsy Tobin. It's part Norse, or more specifically Icelandic mythology, part coming of age, part adventure. Set in about the year 1000 as Christianity was slowly replacing the old pagan religion(s) of Nordic Europe.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. My religion
  3. My family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm just a regular girl, just because I cover doesn't mean I don't do and/or like the same things as other people.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics, Soccer