Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3185171729 A Single Woman in Long Beach, CA 35 / health care

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Long Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Other
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Hindu

Long Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Long Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my family ; people in my life , my work , music I am very passionate about all that I do and mostly everything around me

I typically spend my leisure time

Travelling , watching movies , music , reading , trekking hiking , playing badminton and carrom

The most influential person in my life has been

Dependability

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

dairy of a wimpy kid , the humor ,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. education; friends
  3. everything really

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my simplicity

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Loyal

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other