Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3185137535 A Single Woman in Las Vegas, NM 45 / Realtor

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Las Vegas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Las Vegas, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Las Vegas, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and their well-being.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing golf, traveling and spending time with my family. I love warm weather and water sports of all kinds. I also enjoy playing in the dirt (gardening) and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone with a strong sense of family and values. I want them to be caring, honest and loyal.

The first thing people notice about me

People always comment about my personality and how friendly I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo. It was a murder mystery with lots of twists and turns. I liked that the most unsuspecting person solved the mystery.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my Family and my Children.
  2. I'm Thankful for my health and the health of my family.
  3. I'm thankful for my Career and the ability to support my family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People tend to overlook my intelligence because of my appearance.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I appreciate a man who enjoys the outdoors and can work with his hands but also has class and the ability to enjoy the finer things in life.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

christmas vacation, mr and mrs smith, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV