Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #318482626 A Single Woman in Jersey City, NJ 42 / Travel Coordinator

Never Never I don't have kids

Japanese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Jersey City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Shinto

Jersey City, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Japanese woman, living in Jersey City, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Shinto.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about Argentine Tango, Martial arts Kendo, Flower arrangement, and work.

I typically spend my leisure time

eating out, short trip, and Kendo

The first thing people notice about me

smile and sense of humor :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents allowed me to live in US.
  2. Music which make me happy, relax, and encouraged.
  3. All my friends who supported me when I had a hard time.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Optimistic, Respectful

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics, Other, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

the notebook, amelie, the phantom of the opera