Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #31840029 A Single Woman in Richmond, OH 22 / Cashier

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Richmond
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: ohio university
  • Religion: Other

Richmond, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Richmond, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about nature and taking care of the people I love.

I typically spend my leisure time

I read and knit, watch Netflix, and spend time outside. I love to garden, hike, and fish. On a clear night I'll sit outside and look at the stars for hours, and I love listening to and watching the rain.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for honesty and someone who is caring and affectionate.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. my life
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People notice at first that I'm a pretty quiet person, but I wish they would realize it doesn't mean that I'm shy. I'm a very open and upfront person but I sometimes have difficulty talking to people because I don't have a lot of regard for small talk.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Quiet, Rational