Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3183849118 A Single Woman in Denton, TX 29 / I own a small business and work front desk at an ER.

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Denton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Denton, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

some things that interest me are: discovering new music, cooking, trying new things, being spontaneous, driving aimlessly, photography, thinking and reflection, going to the driving range and sucking, drinking white wine spritzers, playing pool, going to the waterpark, facing my fears and trying new things!

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I enjoy messing around on my iPad, organizing things that I've been putting off, playing the Wii, messing around outside and drinking sangria or white wine spritzers

The most influential person in my life has been

Good character AND confidence. All else will follow.

The first thing people notice about me

Possibly my assertiveness

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my daughter coming into my life and showing me uncompromising love and teaching me what is valuable.
  2. I am thankful for my compassionate and perceptive heart and intelligence for without these I don't think I would be the confident and moral individual that I am.
  3. I am thankful also for my close friends and small family. They are definitely the best and they've always got my back!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am sensitive and it is not always apparent. This is not really a downfall, I share my sensitivities in a variety of ways with people and activities it should matter with.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Passionate, Perceptive

I am
Green

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Hockey