Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #318378428 A Single Woman in Burbank, CA 39 / Certified Nursing Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Burbank
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: los angeles valley college

Burbank, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Burbank, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to ride my bike and be able to challenge myself to climb the mountains.

I typically spend my leisure time

For now my days off have to go to school but if we are in school break I like to watch television, or go out to have a good meal with my son.

The most influential person in my life has been

a serious relationship, I nice man who wants to share his time and love with me, someone who wants to take care of me and wants to be taking care of ,a faithful person, loving, affectionate, funny, charming.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for every day with good health
  2. I am thankful to have my family knowing that there are for me every time I need them.
  3. I am thankful for my son , he is my world

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Respectful, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Movies I like to Watch

Science, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

spanish soap opera, gosht adventure, investigation discovery