Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3182540836 A Single Woman in Kingston, WA 52 / cosmetologist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kingston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

Kingston, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Kingston, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

cooking, art,family,friends, music and singing,gardening,tennis,boating,swimming,a good sense of humor

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to cook gourmet food,I love to read,I like walks on the beach,home improvements,I like tennis,skiing and board games

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a sincere person to share my love and joys of life.I love to laugh so it is important for someone to have a great senseof humor.someone who can laugh at themselves and not take everything so seriously. I am a very affectionate person so I love a cuddler.

The first thing people notice about me

How outgoing I am and how confident I am in myself. And as always my great sense of humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children.I am very proud of them and the adults they have become
  2. I am thankful for the security I have had in my life.
  3. I am thankful for the good friends I have in my life.I have long time friends that are such a treasure

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Funny, Outgoing

A little more about me

honesty and sincerity are of utmost importance.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

History, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the doctors opinon, nostradamus, food remidies

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

george benson, soft rock, ela fitzgerald, patsy cline, micheal jackson

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the propsal, whos got mail, beverly hills cop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

two and half men, jeresy shore, dr.oz