Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3182401730 A Single Woman in Big Clifty, KY 37 / computer related corporate

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Big Clifty
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Other

Big Clifty, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Big Clifty, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like being outdoors, going to concerts, fine dining, museums, site seeing, having a relaxing moment with a movie and cuddling, being around friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the movies, reading, listening to music, playing games, or going out for the evening. I am very open minded.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an all around good person. Someone who is responsible, respectful, has good communication skills, generally happy and loves to laugh, and make others laugh. Also can be serious when needs to be. Someone who shows me as much respect as I show them. DRAMA FREE

The first thing people notice about me

People generally notice that I am very observent and am aware of my surroundings. Then they notice that I can hold my own in a conversation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Twilight Series. It was a love story about how a girl was torn between two guys, and she loved both of them, but loved them in different ways and for different reasons. The thing I most liked about it was that she weighed out her options, and tried to look at the situation from all sides, but chooses the one she cannot live without.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have a wonderful, healthy child, she is my world. We are close and enjoy doing things together.
  2. That I am an independent woman, love to laugh, has a career, have book and street smarts, and enjoy life. People often come to me for advice as they know I will be honest.
  3. I have family and friends that love me, that I know are there if I need them, and I don't have drama. I am very affectionate and love to cuddle.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish that people would notice that I am an intelligent, independent person.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I do not like drama. I am a very easy going, open minded indvidual that loves to laugh. I take the serious parts in life serious, but am for the most part very calm and easy going.I believe that a relationship is a partner ship and should be shared, as much as responsibility. I believe in being very open and honest, and communication and compromise are two main components to a healthy relationship. Also, I am a teeth person....lol

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

stephen king, twilight saga, to kill a mockingbird

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to listen to

aerosmith, snoop dogg, pink, poison, ac/dc

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

billy madison, the notebook, shrek

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, criminal minds, first 48 hrs