Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3182128420 A Single Woman in Raleigh, NC 59 / Personal Assistant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Raleigh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Raleigh, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Raleigh, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, Faith, Animals, Travelling.... would love to live on a big farm with lots of animals and room to take long walks on or live at the coast and be able to take walks on the beach with someone to grow old with

I typically spend my leisure time

Exploring new resturants with friend, walks on the beach, gardening, walking my dogs, volunteering at the local animal shelter. I do work alot unfortunately, so leisure time for me is extremely valuable.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Laura Bush - Spoken From the Heart - her autobiography.... enjoyed reading about how she grew up and the influence that her partents had on her .... and how she wished so much for a sibling.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very down to earth and easy going.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Respectful, Warm

A little more about me

I'm excited about this adventure - I am a single mom of 2 (college age) and now it's time for me to look for someone to grow old with and enjoy life.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

jane austin / mysteries, bible, joel olsteen, all

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Other, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

classic rock, no favorite in particular, beatles, just good listening music, sinatra, bennett, old classics, several

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

too many to list, holiday, several

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, modern family, office, history channel, national geographics