Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #31815424 A Single Man in Oakdale, MN 28 / Mechanic turned data center preventative maintenance

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Oakdale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Other

Oakdale, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Oakdale, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Social and political issues, Learning new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

A nerd? That likes to go out and do things. So I'll watch firefly and Star Trek but you will also find me..Going on the river in my boat with a few friends , Riding motorcycles, having a bonfire and relaxing in the hammock. in the winter, snowboarding! I usually have some time off, let's go on a trip. Anywhere.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Close Friends
  3. Music

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, Science Fiction