Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #31805128 A Single Woman in Cibolo, TX 39 / self employed

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Cibolo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: sav
  • Religion: Christian

Cibolo, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Cibolo, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travel,learning about people, learning about culture,trying new things

I typically spend my leisure time

Tv, travel, museums, camping, swimming socializing,

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who knows who he is. who is non judgmental. Can accept people for who they are. I like a strong man who likes a strong woman. I expect him to have integrity respect and lots of love

The first thing people notice about me

first thing people notice about me is i laugh a lot. my straightforwardness, how blunt and bold I am, and how strong I am

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have a busy life. I couldn't tell you how much I long to just read a book again.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids and family
  2. My sense of womanhood and responsibility
  3. My faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I dislike being alone.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Generous, Romantic

A little more about me

I have a strong personality. I love and care deeply and take no bs. I have traditional values where it counts and non traditional one that keep life fun. I'm serious when I need to be but overall very chill. and though my life is full and tough right now, I'm no quitter.