Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3179813 A Single Man in Jersey City, NJ 30 / Engineer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Jersey City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Jersey City, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Jersey City, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Warning: This profile is likely to be just as boring as everyone else's. So rather than tell you that I like long walks on the beach (which I do), I'll resort to being honest, and hope that we both share the same values. I am a smart and caring, genuine, athletic and social person who seeks out adventures whenever humanly possible. I played soccer in college (back in the glory days) but find myself enjoying weightlifting (no I'm not like Arnold), rockclimbing and running. I don't mind being a tourist in my own city as well as jetting off to explore others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with the family or close friends, some activity (running, rock climbing, or working out) and planning the next adventure

The first thing people notice about me

Me smiling

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Awesome Family
  2. Solid College friends and other s made along the way
  3. Challenging yet thrilling job

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Intelligent, Kind