Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3179538722 A Single Woman in Westville, NJ 45 / Paraprofessional

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Westville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Westville, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Westville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy being out side in the summer time, I like walks on the beach and going to the shore, I like boating, fishing and crabbing. Phillies games and Eagles football.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outdoors, boating and going to the shore. I enjoy being out on the river and soaking up the sun and the beautiful outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'am looking for someone who can laugh and enjoy life, the most important thing to me is honesty and trust.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and my personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

50 shades

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The Most Important thing that I'm thankful for is my children.
  2. My ability to adapt to situations and see past the road blocks in life!!
  3. For my ability to understand that everything in life happens for a reason & God doesn't give us more than we can handle!!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may seem to be a little outgoing but I am also very sensitive

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm a happy go lucky person but I'm very busy so I'm not about waisting anyones time or my own. I don't like playing games and I really think there has to be some kind of attraction immediately and it doesn't have to be physical but there has to be some sort of spark.

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama