Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3179523821 A Single Woman in Havelock, NC 50 / I work as a live in nanny. I care for three children.

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Havelock
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Jewish

Havelock, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Havelock, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Writing and crocheting

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to crochet and write. I enjoy spending time with people. I'm pretty much happy whatever I'm doing. I am able to keep myself busy.

The most influential person in my life has been

Diversity

The first thing people notice about me

my posture

The last book I read and enjoyed

Perjury. It's about a young man who does not let his differences stand in the way of his dreams. What I liked most about Perjury was - The compassion toward others that the main character has, even though he is dying.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life's experiences. Even the bad things that have happened.
  2. My son. He is the love of my life.
  3. My thirst for knowledge and my creativity.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

Not at this time. It takes time to get to know someone. I don't feel comfortable telling people my life story in the beginning.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Other

Books I've read

perjury, legal kidnapping, abduction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

kill bill, schindler's list, casablanca

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

eastenders, eastenders, are you being served